Tuesday, November 8, 2011

What instrument should I play :D?

I would chose the viola. Cello is so big, hard to transport and gets boring really quickly. As for learning japanese, Japanese is the one of the hardest languages to learn. There are over 100 symbols you will need to learn to write and pronounce and you will need to write and read right to left.

No comments:

Post a Comment