i have mive respect for hamada when i first saw her it was like a rollar coster she was checking to see if roxxi was ok i am watching it on saturday in england go that just makes me respect her more and god she is the greatest female wrestler ever she does not need charisma or a gimmick to get over she just needs wrestling ability no wrestler in the history of wrestling has done that i think
No comments:
Post a Comment